A NSW Government website

About us

Our ministers

Our responsibilities are spread across six ministers in the new Cabinet and our portfolio of agencies lead Minister is Penelope (Penny) Sharpe, Minister for Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Heritage.

Our portfolio ministers are:

Minister for Western SydneyPrudence (Prue) Car
Minister for Planning and Public SpacesPaul Scully
Minister for Local GovernmentRon Hoenig
Minister for Lands and PropertyStephen Kamper
Minister for Water and Minister for HousingRose Jackson

For more information or contact a minister go to: